Connect with us

Social & Entertainment

What to expect from the Upcoming Xbox Showcase 2023: A Sneak Peek

Published

on

Xbox showcase 2023

Get to know everything about the Xbox Game Pass’ June 2023 Lineup and Beyond.

Xbox has recently announced the lineup of games that will be added to Xbox Game Pass for Xbox showcase 2023 event. Eight titles are included in this list, and they will be unveiled one at a time over the next few weeks until mid-June. Three of these additions will be made available on the day of release, while the rest of the lineup will be playable on PC, console, and cloud platforms, depending on the title. More games are anticipated to be released after this initial release wave is finished by June 13th, increasing the selection for the rest of the month.

Games you can expect.

The full list of games announced for June’s first Xbox showcase 2023 Game Pass is provided below, with special emphasis placed on well-known releases like “Slayers X: Terminal Aftermath: Vengeance of the Slayer,” “Amnesia: The Bunker,” and “Dordogne,” as these three games will be accessible on the days that coincide with their respective launch dates. “Amnesia: The Bunker” will not be available on June 6th, which also happens to be the day it is added to Xbox Game Pass, despite the fact that this information is not expressly stated in the Xbox Game Pass announcement. In addition, “Hypnospace Outlaw,” a resurfacing title that was previously accessible via Xbox Game Pass and is now back on the service, may be recognised by some.

Xbox showcase 2023: Schedule

Mark June 11 at 10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. ET on your calendars because the much awaited Xbox Games Showcase will be captivating gamers all around the world. With a wealth of future games for consoles, PC, and Game Pass, this event promises an interesting look at the newest Xbox Studios endeavours. But that’s not all; on June 13 at 10 a.m. PT, the Xbox Games Showcase Extended will be released. Get ready for a double dose of gaming awesomeness. This bonus event goes further into the games that are on display, providing audiences to unique conversations with developers who kindly share more information.

Streaming

Both showcases will be broadcast live on several platforms, such as YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook, to enable accessibility for gamers around the world. Having translations in 30 different languages allows players from all over the world to experience the thrill firsthand. Don’t pass up this chance to stay informed and see how gaming will develop in the future.

Xbox Games Showcase Start Times

June 11: 10 AM PT, 1 PM ET, 6 PM BST, 7 PM CET, 10:30 PM IST

June 12: 4 AM JST, 5 AM AEST

Major Highlights

Undoubtedly, a major focal point of the upcoming event lies in the highly anticipated Starfield Direct showcase, set to take place shortly after the main event. This eagerly awaited presentation promises to unveil fresh gameplay footage, captivating interviews featuring prominent developers such as Todd Howard, and intriguing behind-the-scenes revelations. While the exact duration of the showcased gameplay footage leading up to the game’s release on September 6 remains undisclosed, it remains an area of uncertainty at present.

Also Xbox users won’t have to wait until June to learn what the console will be getting. The games for May on Game Pass have already been released. Redfall by Arkane Studio is already available; Ravenlok will release on May 4; Weird West Definitive Edition will release on May 8; Shadowrun Trilogy will release on May 9; and Fuga: Melodies of Steel 2 will release on May 11. Shadowrun Trilogy is the only one of these games that will only be available on PC.

Trending

Copyright © 2023 Futurfeed